About us

MT's Cosy Place

is a new project of mine, Maria Teresa

and I'm really proud to have made this decision! I worked for over 15 years in the hospitality sector myself and further 15 years I was raising a family, phew! where did the time go.... MT's Cosy Place is my personal project where the well-being of my guests in a homely atmosphere is uppermost in my mind.

My last new entry for house rentals is the new renovated typical "Ticino holiday house" in Cademario - Lugano. A real oasis of relax close to nature and the city of Lugano.

Information

DESCRIPTION OF THE RENTAL PROPERTY « CASA CREAVITA » TICINO

Description of Cademario • The health resort Cademario (850 m asl) is situated on a hill in the Malcantone, Bosco Luganese, 12 km west of Lugano, overlooking the green landscape of beautiful and charming pre-Alpine hills with Monte Bre and San Salvatore and the Lago di Lugano in the foreground. The village with its stone houses and steep streets is an oasis of peace, arts and culture, leisure, sport and health. • Cademario is an ideal starting point for hiking and mountain-bike trails along pristine trails (28 km), where the forest interspersed with chestnut trees and sunny, green hills is still intact. • In the locality: grocery store, post office, bank, restaurants, hotels, indoor pool. More possibilities for shopping and entertainment are 4-5 km away in Bioggio and Agno.

Description of residence “Casa Creavita”

The Ticino-family house "Casa Creavita", built in 1979 and partly renovated in 2001 and 2013, is located in the village of Cademario on a private road, 200 m from the center, in a quiet, sunny position on a slope with a unique view of Lugano and Lake of Lugano. It boasts of a large garden with lawn, porch and patio with an outdoor fireplace. Indoor area • Ground floor: entrance, garage, laundry room and hobby room with heating, cellar, parking (max. 2 cars). Spacious staircase with a chairlift for persons with limited mobility. • First floor: living room (40 m2) with fireplace, marble flooring, access to garden, patio and loggia with patio furniture, spare toilet, kitchen with access to a covered loggia. • Upper floor: 1 bedroom (18 m2) with double bed (2 x 90/200), 1 bedroom (16 m2) with double bed (160/200), 1 corner room (14 m2) (includes a double folding bed 140/200), bathroom / toilet and separate shower / toilet on the floor. All rooms and corridor have parquet flooring. All bedrooms have full vantage of a terrace. Telecommunication • Satellite TV, Radio, Internet Wireless-LAN, Telephone (+41 (0)91 600 21 59). Kitchen und kitchen equipment • Cooker with 4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, plenty of pans, cooking ware and utensils, plates, cutlery, cups and glasses for 6 people.

Travelling to Cademario •

By plane Lugano-Agno airport is just 9 km away and is easily accessible using airlines via Zurich and Geneva. Alternatively, the following airports also offer good links: Milano-Malpensa 84 km - approx. 1.15 hrs by car Milan-Linate 113 km - approx. 1.30 hrs by car Milan-Orio al Serio Bergamo 129 km - approx. 1.40 hrs by car Zurich 225 km - approx. 2.30 hrs by car • By train Lugano main train station followed by the post bus to Cademario. A pick-up service is also available on request (supplement payable). • By car -How to find us Take the A2/E35 in the direction of Lugano. Exit at Lugano-Nord and drive in the direction of Ponte Tresa/Flughafen (Airport), once you reach Bioggio turn right towards Cademario. On reaching the village of Cademario, take the first sharp turn right in the direction of "Utoring Residence Bellavista" (follow the signs) and drive past the Utoring residence. On reaching the public parking area (where refuse skips are also located), take the sharp turn left into the cul de sac (dead end street). The holiday residence "Casa Creavita" is located at the end of this street, on the left.

Rules

Arrival •

Unless otherwise specified in the agreement, you will find the house key on arrival in the letter box of the house. Check-in is possible from 16.00 till 21.00 o’clock. For urgent cases, or if something is not in order please call us (+41 (0) 76 319 02 06. We will be happy to help. Visitor's Tax/Registration form • Please complete the registration form on your arrival (Notifica degli ospiti alla polizia). This form is found on the desk in the living room. Please send the original using the stamped envelope in the desk drawer to the following address: Gendarmeria Cantonale, Via Motta 1, 6830 Chiasso. Thank you for your cooperation. Telephone • On your arrival and departure, please take note of the telephone count in the note book placed on the desk in the living room. Thank you. Departure • On the day of departure, please vacate the rental property by 10 a.m. and deposit the house key in the house’s letter box. • We would be grateful if you could remove the bed sheets before your departure and throw any garbage bags in the designated waste container. This is found in the public car park at the entrance to the private road to the house. Special waste containers are located opposite the Hotel Cacciatore. Bank details • Graubündner Kantonalbank, CH-7002 Chur • Account number: 10 071.379.300 • Clearing: 774 • IBAN: CH60 0077 4010 0713 7930 0 • SWIFT/BIC: GRKBCH2270A

Contact  

MT's Cosy Place, Maria Teresa Frey-Agovino, Strada della Castellanza 30, 6967 Dino-Lugano. 
Handy: +41 (0) 76 319 02 06 Email:
info@mtscosyplace.ch

Über uns

MT's  Cosy Place 

ist ein persönliches Projekt von  mir, Maria Teresa.

Ich habe selber über 15 Jahre im Gastgewerbe gearbeitet. Nach einer langen Pause, um mich meiner Familie zu widmen, bin ich nun wieder bereit eine neue Aufgabe anzugehen. Das Wohlbefinden meiner Gäste, ein heimeliges Zuhause und eine gute Gastgeberin zu sein, begründen meine  Philosophie.

Neu betreue ich in der Vermietung auch das typische Tessiner Ferienhaus "Casa Creavita" in Cademario - Lugano. Eine Oase der Erholung nahe der Natur und nahe der Stadt Lugano.

Informationen

BESCHREIBUNG DES MIETOBJEKTES RESIDENZ « CASA CREAVITA » TICINO


Ortsbeschreibung Cademario Der Luftkurort Cademario (850 m.ü.M.) liegt auf einer Anhöhe im Malcantone, Bosco Luganese, 12 km westlich von Lugano mit Blick auf das Grün einer wunderschönen und bezaubernden voralpinen Hügellandschaft mit dem Monte Bre, San Salvatore und dem Lago di Lugano im Vordergrund. Der Ort mit seinen typischen Steinhäusern und steilen Gassen ist eine Oase der Ruhe, Kunst und Kultur, Freizeit, Sport und Gesundheit. • Cademario ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für viele Wanderungen und Mountain-Bike-Routen entlang unberührten Wegen (28 km), wo der Wald vermischt mit Kastanienwald und sonnigen, grünen Hügel noch intakt ist. • Im Ort: Lebensmittelgeschäft, Post, Bank, Restaurants, Hotels, Hallenbad. Weitere Möglichkeiten für Einkauf und Unterhaltung in 4-5 km in Bioggio und Agno.


 Objektbeschreibung Residenz “Casa Creavita” • Das Tessiner-Einfamilienhaus „Casa Creavita“, Baujahr 1979, teilrenoviert 2001 und 2013, liegt im Ort Cademario an einer Privatstrasse, 200 m vom Zentrum, an ruhiger, sonniger Lage am Hang mit einzigartiger Sicht auf Lugano und den Luganersee. Grosser Garten mit Liegewiese, Loggia und Sitzplatz mit Aussen-Kaminfeuer. Innenbereich • Untergeschoss: Hauseingang, Entrée, Garage, Waschküche und Hobby-Raum mit Heizung, Keller, Parkplatz (max. 2 Autos). Grosszügige Wendeltreppe mit Behinderten-Lift. • Erdgeschoss: Wohn-/Esszimmer 40 m2 mit Kaminfeuer, Marmorboden, Zugang zu Garten, Sitzplatz und Portaggio mit Terrassen-Möbel, WC, Küche mit Zugang zu gedeckter Loggia. • Obergeschoss: 1 Schlafzimmer 18 m2 mit Doppelbetten (2 x 90/200), 1 Schlafzimmer 16 m2 mit Doppelbett (160/200), 1 Eck-Zimmer 14 m2 (Doppelklapp-Bett 140/200), Bad/WC und sep. Dusche/WC auf Etage. Alle Zimmer und Korridor mit Parkettboden. Durchgehender Aussichts-Balkon. Telekommunikation • Sat TV, Radio, Internet Wireless-LAN, Telefon (+41 (0)91 600 21 59). Küche und Kücheneinrichtung • Induktion Glaskeramikherd mit 4 Kochplatten, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühl- und Gefrierschrank, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, genügend Pfannen, Kochgeschirr und Kochutensilien, Teller, Besteck, Tassen und Gläser für 6 Personen.


 Anreise • Per Flug Der Flughafen Lugano-Agno, leicht erreichbar via Zürich und Genf, liegt nur 9 km entfernt. Alternativ bieten auch folgende Flughäfen eine gute Anbindung: Mailand-Malpensa 84 km - etwa 1.15 h mit dem Auto Mailand-Linate 113 km - etwa 1.30 h mit dem Auto Mailand-Orio al Serio Bergamo 129 km - etwa 1.40 h mit dem Auto Zürich 225 km - etwa 2.30 h mit dem Auto • Per Bahn Hauptbahnhof Lugano, anschliessend mit dem Postauto nach Cademario • Per Auto A2/E35 Richtung Lugano. Autobahnausfahrt “Lugano-Nord”, Richtung Ponte-Tresa/Flughafen, in Bioggio rechts abbiegen Richtung Cademario. Nach Dorfeinfahrt Cademario erste scharfe Rechtskurve Richtung “Utoring Residenza Bellavista” (Hinweisschild), vorbei an der Residenz Utoring. Beim öffentliche Parkplatz (Abfallcontainer) scharf nach links in die Sackgasse hinab. Casa Creavita, Via Fontana 13, zweitletztes Haus am Ende der Sackgasse.               

Regeln

Ankunft • Sofern im Vertrag nichts anderes vereinbart ist finden Sie den Hausschlüssel am Anreisetag im Schliesskasten (mit Code) des Hauses. Der Check-In sollte ab 16.00 Uhr bis 21.00 Uhr erfolgen. Für dringende Fälle oder sollte etwas nicht in Ordnung sein können Sie uns anrufen (Telefon +41(0) 76 319 02 06). Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Kurtaxen / Meldeschein • Bitte füllen Sie den Meldeschein unmittelbar nach Ihrer Ankunft (Notifica degli ospiti alla polizia) wahrheitsgetreu aus. Den Meldeschein finden Sie auf dem Schreibtisch im Wohnraum. Das Original des Meldescheines senden Sie bitte an folgende Adresse: Gendarmeria Cantonale, Via Motta 1, 6830 Chiasso. Besten Dank. Telefon • Bitte notieren Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft und Abreise den Telefon-Zählerstand im Telefon-Heft auf dem Scheibtisch im Wohnraum. Besten Dank. Die Festnetz-Anschluss Telefon Nr. lautet: 091 600 21 59. Abreise • Am Tag der Abreise, bitten wir Sie die Wohnung bis 10.00 Uhr zu verlassen und den Hausschlüssel wiederum im Briefkasten zu hinterlegen. • Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie vor Ihrer Abreise die Bettwäsche abziehen und den Abfallsack in den vorgesehenen Kehrichtcontainer werfen. Dieser befindet sich beim öffentlichen Parkplatz bei der Einfahrt in die Privatstrasse zum Haus. Die Spezialabfallcontainer befinden sich gegenüber dem Hotel Cacciatore. Bankverbindung • Graubündner Kantonalbank, CH-7002 Chur • Kontonummer: 10 071.379.300 • Clearing: 774  • IBAN: CH60 0077 4010 0713 7930 0 • SWIFT/BIC: GRKBCH2270A

Kontakt:

MT's Cosy Place, Maria Teresa Frey Agovino, Strada della Castellanza 30, 6967 Dino-Lugano.  Handy: +41 (0) 76 319 02 06 Email: info@mtscosyplace.ch